fashion

ABOUT US

#WELOVEWHATWEDO

We consider merchandise as one of the most powerful tools of marketing and as the best way to identify with a brand!
As a full –service- provider, our focus lies on the goal-orientated development and realization of merchandising for our partners. Our core competencies are corporate fashion, trade fair constructions and store and POS fittings. Our team supports you from the consulting, through the design process up to the restructuring and optimal brand identification.
Like all other divisions at INSTYLE, we establish our work on three columns:
Strategy, creation and action!
While doing so we rely on innovative and effective methods, from neuro- marketing all the way to digital solutions on an international level. We support you from the conception, through the design and planning to the realization and sale with creativity, experience, quality and conclusiveness. We understand and live service!
The columns of the INSTYLE corporate identity are being supported by our values: As your service provider, INSTYLE fashion&art implements your Brand-DNA in an innovative, authentic and sustainable way for your company.

Contact Us

#FEELFREE

Ready for a common collection?

Please contact us and make the first step towards your own corporate fashion!

fashion

ÜBER UNS

#WELOVEWHATWEDO

Wir verstehen Merchandise als eines der mächtigsten Tools des Marketings und maximale Form der Identifikation mit einer Marke!
Als Full-Service-Dienstleister liegt unser Fokus auf gezielter Entwicklung und Durchführung von Merchandising für unsere Partner. Dabei sind Corporate Fashion, POS-, Laden- und Messebau unsere Kernkompetenzen. Unser Team unterstützt Sie vom Consulting über den Designprozess bis hin zur Restrukturierung und optimalen Markenidentifikation.
Wie in allen Divisionen von INSTYLE gründen wir unsere Arbeit auf drei Säulen: Strategie, Kreation und Aktion!
Dabei setzen wir auf innovative und effektive Methoden, von Neuromarketing bis hin zu digitalen Lösungen auf internationaler Ebene. Wir unterstützen Sie von Konzeptionierung über Design und Planung bis zu Realisierung und Abverkauf mit Kreativität, Erfahrung, Qualität und Konsequenz bei Ihren Vorhaben. Wir verstehen und leben Dienstleistung!
Die Säulen der INSTYLE Corporate Identity sind getragen von unseren Werten: Als Ihr Full-Service-Dienstleister setzt INSTYLE fashion&art Ihre Brand-DNA innovativ, authentisch und nachhaltig für Ihr Unternehmen um.

Contact Us

#FEELFREE

Bereit für eine gemeinsame Kollektion?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gern für den ersten
Schritt ihrer Corporate Fashion!

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden