INSTYLE Fashion & Art

&

Brand Cooperations

#connectingbrands

Brand Co-Operation

A sustainably chosen marketing co-operation creates a win-win situation and can give both brands a huge boost. Marketing budgets are reasonably and efficiently utilized. INSTYLE fashion&art defines potential co-operation partners for you.

We assist you at the preparation of contracts and serve these co-operations, content wise and creatively. We also help with questions concerning quality assurance and staff training during brand co-operations.

Show More

Consulting

#readyforsuccess

INSTYLE fashion&art advises you thoroughly during the implementation of your CI projects in the fields of corporate fashion as well as POS, store and trade fair construction.

We not only create well-considered and perfectly to the corporate identity adapted clothing or interior concepts but also take over the growth orientated planning in terms of business development and advise you at the establishment of your brand.

Show More
Consulting

Business Planning

#workhardplayfair

Businesss Plan

An analytical and well-considered business plan immensely raises the chances of success of your merchandise and corporate fashion products. While at the business planning, we first define, which products you basically want to offer. A market analysis of the contestants and the definition of the target groups follows. We analyze the strengths and weaknesses of your company and depict chances and risks of the strategy.

We set marketing measurements and advise you with regard to the organization of the company and the implementation in the business. The marketing and textile experts at INSTYLE fashion&art lead your brand to success.

Show More

Staff Coaching

#connectingpeople

Corporate fashion, merchandising and product introduction work, if your staff appears as authentic brand ambassadors. They shall feel comfortable in their work wear and should wear them with confidence.

This not only improves the external effects but also strengthens the feeling of unity inside the company. The image trainers from INSTYLE fashion&art will assist you at motivating your staff and help them to identify with your business DNA. They develop service guidelines and train the physical appearance of your staff. INSTYLE fashion&art accompanies you until your merchandising and your corporate fashion have been successfully established.

Show More
Coaching

Assortment Strategy

#alwaysahead

Product Range Strategy

Many companies try to satisfy their customers by enlarging their assortment and lowering the prices. This is only possible with a huge expenditure of time and money and entails a brand dilution and many other risks.
INSTYLE fashion&art develops a thorough assortment strategy.

By this you make yourself stand out from the rest of the market competitors and obtain a leading point and a secure position in the market.

Show More

Contact

#FEELFREE

INSTYLE Fashion & Art

&

Markenkooperationen

#connectingbrands

Markenkooperation

Eine nachhaltig gewählte Markenkooperation schafft eine Win-Win-Situation und kann beiden Marken einen Branchenboost verleihen. Marketingbudgets werden sinnvoll und effizient eingesetzt und Zielgruppenintersektionen optimal genutzt. INSTYLE fashion&art ermittelt und definiert für Sie potenzielle Kooperationspartner.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ausarbeitung der Verträge und betreuen diese Kooperationen dann umfänglich, sowohl inhaltlich als auch kreativ. Auch bei Fragen der Qualitätssicherung und Mitarbeiterschulung von Markenkooperationen sind wir für Sie da.

Mehr anzeigen

Consulting

#readyforsuccess

INSTYLE fashion&art berät Sie umfassend bei der Umsetzung Ihrer CI-Projekte in den Bereichen Corporate Fashion sowie POS, Laden- und Messebau.

Wir erstellen nicht nur durchdachte und an die Corporate Identity angepasste Bekleidungs- oder Interior-Konzepte, sondern übernehmen auch die wachstumsorientierte Planung in Fragen des Business Developments und beraten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Etablierung Ihrer Marke.

Mehr anzeigen
Consulting

Businessplanung

#workhardplayfair

Businesssplan

Ein analytischer und gut durchdachter Businessplan erhöht die Erfolgschancen Ihrer Merchandise- und Corporate-Fashion-Produkte immens! Bei der Businessplanung definieren wir zunächst, welche Produkte Sie grundsätzlich anbieten wollen. Eine Marktanalyse der Wettbewerber und eine Definition der Zielgruppen folgen. Wir analysieren die Stärken und Schwächen Ihres Unternehmens und zeigen Chancen und Risiken der Strategie auf.

Wir legen mit Ihnen Marketingmaßnahmen fest und beraten Sie im Hinblick auf die Betriebsorganisation und Umsetzung im Unternehmen. Die Marketing- und Textilexperten von INSTYLE fashion&art führen Ihre Marke zum Erfolg!

Mehr anzeigen

Mitarbeitercoaching

#connectingpeople

Corporate Fashion, Merchandising und Produkteinführungen funktionieren, wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter authentisch als Markenbotschafter Ihres Unternehmens auftreten. Sie dürfen sich in Ihrer Unternehmenskleidung wohlfühlen und sollen diese mit Freude und Selbstbewusstsein tragen.

Dies verbessert nicht nur die Außenwirkung Ihrer Marke, sondern steigert auch das Wirgefühl innerhalb des Unternehmens. Die Imagetrainer von INSTYLE fashion&art unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu motivieren und mit Ihrer Firmen-DNA zu identifizieren. Sie entwickeln Serviceleitfäden und schulen die Professionalität im äußeren Erscheinungsbild sowie dem Auftreten Ihrer Mitarbeiter. INSTYLE fashion&art begleitet Sie, bis Ihr Merchandising und Ihre Corporate Fashion nachhaltig und erfolgreich etabliert sind!

Mehr anzeigen
Coaching

Sortimentsstrategie

#alwaysahead

Sortimentsstratgie

Viele Unternehmen versuchen durch immer größere Sortimente und günstigere Angebote die Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Dies ist nur mit großem zeitlichen und finanziellen Aufwand möglich und beinhaltet neben einer Markenverwässerung viele Risiken. INSTYLE fashion&art erarbeitet für Sie eine umfassende smarte Sortimentsstrategie.

Damit setzen Sie sich gegenüber den Mitbewerbern ab und erhalten Vorsprünge und eine sicherere Position auf dem Markt.

Mehr anzeigen

Kontakt

#FEELFREE