INSTYLE Fashion & Art

Art

Interior Design

#artstoremember

Brand Co-Operation
Brand Co-Operation

Aesthetic interiors, which reflect your brand message and invite your customers on a trip to your world: INSTYLE fashion&art develops and realizes interior concepts for the various fields. From a new corporate look or a shop fitting to the construction of an exhibition stand and event designs.

Our experienced designers und advisers plan and shape functional rooms, which meet the most modern design expectations with much love for detail.

Show More

PoS & Shop Fitting

#intouchwithyourbrand

Consulting
Consulting

INSTYLE fashion&art stages your brand identity in a way that is reliable and close to the customers at the point of sale (POS). In order for you to deliver your sales area harmonically to the customer, we support you with visual merchandising and continuous communication as well as with quality controls and staff trainings.

It is our goal to transform the POS and the whole store furnishings into a complete interactive experience, which will stay in the mind of the customers and strengthen brand loyalty. Its purpose is to fascinate with creativity and innovation for your brand and persuade him with clear functionality, while casting the focus on your products.

Show More

Exhibition Stand Construction

#keepinmind

Business Plan

Trade fair appearances are central marketing instruments, which produce emotions amongst the visitors and thus contribute to customer acquisition and brand loyalty. INSTYLE fashion&art assists you with all the matters concerning the construction of the exhibition stand, from the conception to the construction planning up until the realization at every location in the world.

Our interior design experts develop a unique trade fair appearance, which becomes an adventure for the visitors. We deal with every questions concerning the organization and implementation. Just in time and comfortable for you. The expertise of INSTYLE fashion&art allows innovative solutions, which won´t be forgotten any time soon.

Show More

Interactive Experience

#madewithlove

Thanks to the many possibilities that came with the digitalization, especially in distribution, many companies transfer their marketing activities to the internet. While doing so they miss, how important stationary marketing still is for a strong customer acquisition. The coexistence of digital offers and real, interactive experiences is what really matters today.

INSTYLE fashion&art masters the art of inspiring the customer at every point of sale thanks to the long-lived experience and expertise of its staff. Shopping is being kept in mind like an event. This enhances customer loyalty and attracts more customers to the POS. We have the know-how, to furnish the POS with multi media concepts and interiors that fit the target group and excite the customers. We also have the network in order to find the ideal partner for your stationary POS. Let’s take gastronomyas an example. The focus here always lies on your products as well as the clear functionality of all components of the POS.

Show More
Coaching

Contact

#FEELFREE

INSTYLE Fashion & Art

Art

Interior Design

#artstoremember

Markenkooperation
Markenkooperation

Ästhetische Innenräume, die Ihre Markenbotschaft widerspiegeln und Kunden auf die Reise in Ihre Welt einladen: INSTYLE fashion&art entwickelt und realisiert für Sie Interior-Konzepte für verschiedenste Bereiche – von einem neuen Corporate Look über POS und Ladenbau bis hin zum Messestand und Eventdesign.

Mit Liebe zum Detail planen und gestalten unsere erfahrenen Designer und Berater für Sie funktionelle Räume, die den modernsten Designvorstellungen entsprechen und Ihrer Marke die Bühne geben.

Mehr anzeigen

PoS & Ladenbau

#intouchwithyourbrand

Consulting
Consulting

INSTYLE fashion&art inszeniert für Sie Ihren Markenauftritt am Point of Sale (POS) – glaubwürdig, kundennah und CI-gerecht. Damit Sie Ihre Verkaufsflächen mit Ihrer Markenbotschaft harmonisch an den Kunden bringen, unterstützen wir Sie mit visuellem Merchandising und kontinuierlicher Kommunikation sowie mit Qualitätskontrolle und Mitarbeiterschulungen.

Unser Ziel ist es stets, den POS und die gesamte Ladeneinrichtung in eine wahre Erlebniswelt zu verwandeln, die dem Kunden nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt und so die Markenbindung fördert. Sie holt den Kunden an allen Verkaufspunkten ab, begeistert ihn durch Kreativität und Innovation für Ihre Marke und überzeugt ihn durch klare Funktionalität mit Fokus auf Ihren Produkten.

Mehr anzeigen

Messebau

#keepinmind

Businesssplan

Messeauftritte sind ein zentrales Marketinginstrument, welches beim Besucher Emotionen erzeugt und damit zu Kundengewinnung und Markenbindung beitragen soll. INSTYLE fashion&art unterstützt Sie in allen Belangen rund um den Messebau, von der Konzeptionierung über die Bauplanung bis zur Realisierung an allen Orten der Welt.

Unsere Design- und Innenarchitekturexperten erarbeiten für Sie einen einzigartigen marken- und zielgruppengerechten Messeauftritt, der für Besucher zum Erlebnis wird. Wir kümmern uns um alle Fragen der Organisation und Umsetzung. Just in time und komfortabel für Sie. Die Expertise von INSTYLE fashion&art gewährleistet innovative Lösungen, die Ihren Messebesuchern in Erinnerung bleiben!

Mehr anzeigen

Erlebniswelt

#madewithlove

Durch die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung gerade im Vertrieb verlagern viele Unternehmen ihre Marketingaktivitäten komplett in das Internet. Dabei übersehen sie jedoch, wie wichtig für die Kundenbindung stationäres Marketing weiterhin ist – entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens ist heute die Verzahnung digitaler Angebote mit realen Erlebniswelten.

Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung und großen Expertise unserer Mitarbeiter beherrscht INSTYLE fashion&art die Kunst, die Kunden an allen Verkaufspunkten zu inspirieren – Einkaufen bleibt als Event in Erinnerung. Dies steigert die Loyalität des Kunden mit der Marke und erhöht die Frequenz am POS. Wir haben im eigenen Haus das Know-how, um den POS mit zielgruppengerechtem Interieur und kreativen Multimediakonzepten auszustatten, die den Kunden begeistern. Wir haben auch das Netzwerk, um die idealen Partner für Ihren stationären POS zu finden – beispielsweise in der Gastronomie. Im Vordergrund steht dabei immer der Fokus auf Ihre Produkte sowie die klare Funktionalität aller Komponenten am POS.

Mehr anzeigen
Coaching

Kontakt

#FEELFREE