header_fashion

Fashion

Full Service

#fromsheeptoshop

From sheep to shop – 360° in a new dimension! Breeding sheep?! No, we don’t do that (yet), although our founder’s roots are not so far removed from this line of work. For us, full service means more than just a “convenient word”, but rather the entirety of what we can offer. We want to and will support you comprehensively. Besides, we form an added value that also holds a fair treatment of resources and suppliers! The individual divisions of INSTYLE make this action possible both extensively and cost-efficiently.

The foundation of our full service for your corporate fashion and merchandise is the appropriate establishment of production coupled with stringent quality assurance. Creating a collection begins with conception and strategy, which we develop together with you, based on your target groups and brand DNA. We then develop the designs for the merchandise collection, select materials and create samples. Finally, we provide you with the fitting textile production in certified factories worldwide and timely on-site delivery. Full service also includes warehousing, shipping to employees and setting up service hotlines. We develop appropriate webshops and create catalogues, including photoshoots and full visual content. Our INSTYLE Models and INSTYLE Productions Productions divisions are specialised in these areas—fast turnaround, efficient effort, high quality for fair budgets.
We look forward to talking to you and will be happy to give you an insight into references that are comparable and tangible for you.

Show More

Conception & Design

#passionforfashion

fulfillment-webshop
Design Flow Chart

The need for worlds of experience and touchpoints for customers is increasing significantly in the course of advancing digitalisation. Materials and target group-relevant digital components, merchandising and special customer loyalty programs are part of our approach to developing your projects.

Every project starts with the DNA of your brand and the creative exchange of ideas. Together with you, we develop a tailor-made collection concept that distinctively reflects the style of your brand. Our highly qualified fashion team, graphic and communication designers creatively implement these designs with great passion and profound CI collection experience. Trend scouts from various industries enrich our creative potential. POS, experience platforms, trade fair stands, corporate fashion and merchandising products are the results of optimal conceptual work. Strategists, architects and designers will develop for you. Sales and marketing specialists from INSTYLE will implement your projects. 360-degree communication – said, done!

Show More

Development & Patterning

#techcheck

Measure of Design
Precision Design

Cooperating close, our team of designers, art directors and textile specialists will develop all the essential components for your corporate fashion, including material samples of your merchandising products.

INSTYLE fashion&art accompanies and advises you at every step of the development of your projects and collections. Essential for the sustainable success and DNA of your collections are the right measurement charts and gradings. The development and adherence to your CI colours and the finishing of your products are our core competencies. At INSTYLE, full service also includes completing all legal and customs-related laboratory tests and developing all requirements for the final sample’s joint release and the start of a successful production.

Show More

Sourcing & Production

#innovationiskey

Production
Country of Production

We are always on the move for worldwide sourcing of the best suppliers and partners. This is how we guarantee an optimal price-performance ratio. As an independent agency, we are happy to conduct pitches and tenders for you.

INSTYLE fashion&art holds all the necessary professional qualifications and certificates. Our trend scouts and designers search the world for the latest gadgets, innovative textiles, accessories and modern finishes for your product requirements. Our supplier portfolio is subject to ongoing strict controls and meets the highest social and ecological quality standards.

Show More

Sustainability & Quality Management

#wecareforourplanet

whomademyclothes
Sustainability
whomademyfabric

We take responsibility. Compliance with social and ecological standards during production and the durability of the textiles in your collection is a matter close to our hearts!

We work exclusively with certified companies in which international labour and social standards are guaranteed, e.g. the prohibition of child labour, compliance with minimum wage and working time regulations, and occupational safety and fire protection measures. We support small, traditional businesses and family-run companies that cannot afford complicated and expensive certifications but produce outstanding work, by offering them suitable projects and taking responsibility for the quality, accreditation and comprehensive project management.
We engage our suppliers in environmentally friendly production in compliance with legal standards and guidelines on environmental protection. Our specialists regularly visit production sites and check whether production processes, requirements and policies comply with all necessary standards (Reach, Ökoteks, GB, CPSIA and many more).

Show More

Logistics & Distribution

#seayousoon

Logistics

INSTYLE fashion&art takes over the complete handling, from production to delivery, of your corporate fashion and merchandising collections, the execution of your trade-fair construction and POS elements.

We ensure the worldwide flow of your ordered products. In addition, we take care of the complex import procedures at customs and thus guarantee on-time, reliable delivery to any place on the globe. If you need warehouse handling for a shorter or longer period, e.g. delivery to another country for an event or to a race track, our partners are at your disposal worldwide.

Show More

Fulfillment

#everythingisconnected

fulfillment
fulfillment-webshop

Our fulfilment service takes care of everything related to storage and shipping of your goods. Do you need a store or further handling? We offer a full-service organisation. Webshop conception and creation tailored to your company for B2B or B2C comes with our services from a single source.

Does it need more? We can provide clothing for your employees, for example, or produce your catalogue. We also cater full costumer service from service hotlines to support all electronic platforms. For visual content and the implementation of catalogues or web stores, we work closely with our in-house experts:
www.instyle-models.com
www.instyleproductions.com

Show More

Portfolio

#teamwear #workwear
#merchandise #corporatefashion #giveaways

Women

#gym #office #work #accessoires #giveaways

Men

Contact

#FEELFREE

What's half of 30?

header_fashion

Fashion

Fullservice

#fromsheeptoshop

Schafe züchten?! Nein, das tun wir (noch) nicht, wobei die Wurzeln unserer Gründerin von diesem Berufszweig nicht so weit entfernt liegen. Full Service ist für uns nicht nur ein „zuträgliches Wort“, sondern vielmehr der Anspruch an unsere Arbeit. Wir wollen und werden Sie umfänglich unterstützen. Wir bilden darüber hinaus einen Mehrwert, der auch einen fairen Umgang mit Ressourcen und Lieferanten innehält! Die einzelnen Divisionen von INSTYLE machen dieses Handeln umfänglich und kosteneffizient möglich.

Basis von Full Service für Ihre Corporate Fashion und Merchandise ist die passende Erstellung der Produktion sowie die umfängliche Qualitätssicherung dabei. Der Zyklus der Kollektionserstellung beginnt mit der Konzeption und Strategie, die wir anhand Ihrer Zielgruppen und Marken-DNA gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln. Im nächsten Schritt entwerfen wir die Designs der Merchandisekollektion, wählen die Materialien aus und erstellen die Muster. Am Ende steht für Sie die passende textile Produktion in zertifizierten Betrieben weltweit und die termingerechte Auslieferung vor Ort. Full Service umfasst weiter auch Lagerhaltung, Versand an Mitarbeiter und die Einrichtung von Servicehotlines. Wir entwickeln die passenden Webshops und erstellen Kataloge inklusive Fotoshootings und allen visuellen Inhalten. Unsere Divisionen INSTYLE Models und INSTYLE Productions sind in diesen Bereichen spezialisiert. Kurze Wege, effektiver Aufwand, hohe Qualität für faire Budgets. Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen und geben Ihnen gerne Einblicke in für Sie vergleichbare und fühlbare Referenzen.

Mehr anzeigen

Konzeption & Design

#passionforfashion

fulfillment-webshop
produktionslaender

Das Bedürfnis an Erlebniswelten und Touchpoints für Kunden nimmt im Zuge der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung deutlich zu. Materialien und zielgruppenrelevante digitale Bestandteile, Merchandising und spezielle Kundenbindungsprogramme gehören zu unserem Selbstverständnis im Prozess der Entwicklung Ihrer Projekte.

Am Anfang jedes Projekts stehen die DNA Ihrer Marke und der kreative Austausch von Ideen: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und für Sie erarbeiten wir ein individuelles Kollektionskonzept, das den Stil Ihrer Marke unverwechselbar widerspiegelt. Unser Team aus hochqualifizierten Mode-, Grafik- und Kommunikationsdesignern setzt diese Entwürfe kreativ mit großer Leidenschaft und langer CI-Kollektionserfahrung um. Trendscouts aus diversen Branchen bereichern unser kreatives Potenzial. POS, Erlebnisplattformen, Messestände, Corporate-Fashion- und Merchandisingprodukte sind Ergebnisse optimaler konzeptioneller Arbeit. Strategen, Architekten und Designer entwickeln für Sie. Sales- und Marketingspezialisten von INSTYLE setzen Ihre Projekte um. 360-Grad-Kommunikation – gesagt, getan!

Mehr anzeigen

Entwicklung & Musterung

#techcheck

muserungbreite
Musterung

In enger Zusammenarbeit erarbeitet unser Team von Designern, Artdirektoren und Textilfachwirten alle wesentlichen Bestandteile für Ihre Corporate Fashion, Materialsamples Ihrer Merchandisingprodukte inklusive.

INSTYLE fashion&art begleitet und coacht auf Ihren Wunsch jeden Schritt der Entwicklung Ihrer Projekte und Kollektionen. Wesentlich für den nachhaltigen Erfolg und die DNA Ihrer Kollektionen sind die richtigen Maßtabellen und Gradierungen. Die Entwicklung und Einhaltung Ihrer CI-Farben und die Veredelungen Ihrer Produkte sind unsere Kernkompetenzen. Full Service beinhaltet bei INSTYLE auch die Erledigung aller gesetzlichen und zollrelevanten Labortests sowie die Erarbeitung sämtlicher Voraussetzungen für die gemeinsame Freigabe des finalen Musters und den Start einer erfolgreichen Produktion.

Mehr anzeigen

Sourcing & Produktion

#innovationiskey

produktion
Musterung

Für das weltweite Sourcing der besten Lieferanten und Partner sind wir stets in Bewegung. So gewährleisten wir ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Gerne führen wir als unabhängige Agentur Pitches und Ausschreibungen für Sie durch.

INSTYLE fashion&art hält alle dazu nötigen fachlichen Qualifikationen und Zertifikate inne. Unsere Trendscouts und Designer suchen weltweit nach den neuesten Gadgets, innovativen Textilien, Accessoires und modernen Veredelungen für Ihre Produktanforderungen. Unser Lieferantenportfolio unterliegt permanenten strengen Kontrollen und erfüllt höchste soziale und ökologische Qualitätsstandards.

Mehr anzeigen

Nachhaltigkeit & Qualitätsmanagement

#wecareforourplanet

whomademyclothes
nachhaltigkeit
whomademyclothes

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Die Einhaltung der sozialen und ökologischen Standards bei der Produktion sowie die Langlebigkeit der Textilien Ihrer Kollektion sind uns eine Herzenssache!

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit zertifizierten Betrieben, in denen internationale Arbeits- und Sozialstandards gewährleistet sind, z. B. das Verbot von Kinderarbeit, die Einhaltung von Mindestlohn- und Arbeitszeitregelungen sowie Maßnahmen zur Arbeitssicherheit und Brandschutz. Kleine Traditionsbetriebe und Familienunternehmen, die sich manch teure Zertifikate nicht leisten können, aber großartiges Handwerk vollbringen, unterstützen wir, indem wir dort gezielt passende Projekte platzieren und in Verantwortung Qualität samt Zertifizierung sowie das umfängliche Projektmanagement sicherstellen.
Wir verpflichten die Lieferanten zu einer umweltfreundlichen Produktion unter Einhaltung gesetzlicher Normen und Richtlinien zum Umweltschutz. Unsere Fachkräfte besichtigen regelmäßig die Produktionsstandorte und prüfen, ob Produktionsprozesse, Anforderungen und Richtlinien allen erforderlichen Standards entsprechen (Reach, Ökoteks, GB, CPSIA u. v. m.).

Mehr anzeigen

Logistik & Distribution

#seayousoon

logistik

INSTYLE fashion&art übernimmt für Sie die komplette Abwicklung von der Produktion bis zur Auslieferung Ihrer Corporate-Fashion- und Merchandisingkollektionen, der Handhabung Ihres Messebaus und der POS-Elemente.

Wir stellen den weltweiten Fluss Ihrer bestellten Produkte sicher. Zudem übernehmen wir die aufwendigen Importprozeduren beim Zoll und garantieren somit eine termingerechte, zuverlässige Lieferung an jeden Ort dieser Erde. Sollten Sie für kurze oder längere Zeit ein Lagerhandling oder z. B. eine Lieferung in ein anderes Land, für einen Event oder an eine Rennstrecke benötigen, stehen Ihnen unsere Partner weltweit zur Verfügung.

Mehr anzeigen

Fulfillment

#everythingisconnected

fulfillment
fulfillment-webshop

Unser Fulfillment-Service erledigt für Sie alles, was mit der Lagerung und dem Versand Ihrer Ware in Verbindung steht. Sie brauchen einen Shop oder weitere Abwicklung? Wir bieten Full-Service-Organisation. Webshopkonzeption und Erstellung auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten für B2B oder B2C kommt mit uns aus einer Hand.

Es braucht mehr? Wir organisieren zum Beispiel für Ihre Mitarbeiter die Bekleidung oder produzieren Ihren Katalog. Wir realisieren auch Full-Costumer-Service von Servicehotlines bis hin zur Betreuung aller elektronischen Plattformen. Für visuelle Inhalte und die Umsetzung von Katalogen oder Webshops arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Experten im eigenen Haus zusammen:
www.instyle-models.com
www.instyleproductions.com

Mehr anzeigen

Portfolio

#teamwear #workwear
#merchandise #corporatefashion #giveaways

Women

#gym #office #work #accessoires #giveaways

Men

Kontakt

#FEELFREE